skip to content

Denmark performs a storming race to win its second consecutive gold medal in the lightweight four final. The Danish quartet, Ebert, Joergensen, Andersen and Ebbesen, lead most of the race and finish first in 5:47.76. Poland takes the silver medal in 5:49.39 less than a second ahead of the Canadian crew, who settles for the bronze medal. Rowing Men's Lightweight Coxless Four Final - Beijing 2008 Summer Olympics - DEN, POL, CAN

Beijing 2008, Denmark, four without coxswain (4-), Poland, Rowing, Men,

back to top Fr