skip to content

Rowing crews effort to succeed and move on to the next stage, in the men's fours heats. The British crew triumphs in heat 1 in 6:00.65, followed by Italy and USA. Netherlands becomes the heat 2 winner, finishing in 6:00.44, closely followed by New Zealand and Slovania. Heat number 3 is won by Australia in 6:00.33, posting the best time of all 3 heats. Germany crosses the line in second and Ireland in third. Rowing Men's Four Without Coxswain Heats - Beijing 2008 Summer Olympics - AUS, NED, GBR

Australia, Beijing 2008, four without coxswain (4-), Germany, Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Rowing, Slovenia, Men,

back to top Fr