skip to content

Taoufik MAKHLOUFI

  • O 1
  • A 2
  • B 0

Galerie

Athlétisme - 800m Men
Image Alt Text

Athlétisme - 800m Men

Le Kényan David Lekuta Rudisha (C) célèbre sa médaille d'or devant l'Algérien Taoufik Makhloufi (G) et l'Américain Clayton Murphy (D) lors de la finale du 800 m hommes le Jour 10 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Olympique, le 15 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Athlétisme - 800m Men
Image Alt Text

Athlétisme - 800m Men

Le Kényan David Lekuta Rudisha (C) court sur le chemin de la victoire devant l'Algérien Taoufik Makhloufi (G) dans la finale du 800 m hommes le Jour 10 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Olympique, le 15 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Athlétisme - 800m Men
Image Alt Text

Athlétisme - 800m Men

L'Américain Clayton Murphy (bronze), le Kényan David Lekuta Rudisha (or) et l'Algérien Taoufik Makhloufi (argent) célèbrent leur victoire lors de la finale du 800m hommes le Jour 10 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Olympique, le 15 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images

Résultats

  • Jeux
    Résultat
    Sport
    Epreuves
  • A 1:42.61
    Athlétisme
    800m
    A 3:50.11
    Athlétisme
    1500m
  • O 3:34.08
    Athlétisme
    1500m hommes


back to top En

skip to content

Taoufik MAKHLOUFI

  • G 1
  • S 2
  • B 0

Gallery

Athletics - 800m Men
Image Alt Text

Athletics - 800m Men

David Lekuta Rudisha of Kenya celebrates after winning the gold medal ahead of Taoufik Makhloufi of Algeria (Silver) and Clayton Murphy of the United States (Bronze) in the Men's 800m final on Day 10 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Stadium on August 15, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Athletics - 800m Men
Image Alt Text

Athletics - 800m Men

David Lekuta RUDISHA of Kenya (C) runs on his way to winning the gold medal ahead of Taoufik MAKHLOUFI of Algeria (L) in the Men's 800m final on Day 10 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Stadium on August 15, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Athletics - 800m Men
Image Alt Text

Athletics - 800m Men

Clayton MURPHY of the United States (Bronze), David Lekuta RUDISHA of Kenya (Gold) and Taoufik MAKHLOUFI of Algeria (Silver) celebrate after the Men's 800m final on Day 10 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Stadium on August 15, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images

Results

  • Games
    Result
    Sport
    Event
  • S 1:42.61
    Athletics
    800m
    S 3:50.11
    Athletics
    1500m
  • G 3:34.08
    Athletics
    1500m men


back to top Fr