skip to content
Speed Skating - Men's Team Poursuit

Speed Skating - Men's Team Poursuit

Silver medalists Seung-Hoon Lee, Jaewon Chung and Min Seok Kim of Korea, gold medalists Havard Bokko, Sindre Henriksen, Simen Spieler Nilsen and Sverre Lunde Pedersen of Norway and bronze medalists Koen Verweij, Patrick Roest, Sven Kramer and Jan Blokhuijsen of the Netherlands stand on the podium during the victory ceremony after the Speed Skating Men's Team Pursuit finals on Day 12 of the PyeongChang 2018 Winter Olympic Games at Gangneung Oval on February 21, 2018 in Gangneung, Republic of Korea.

PyeongChang 2018, Speed Skating, Team Pursuit, Men,
Getty Images

Related Photos Galleries

back to top Fr