skip to content

Water-Polo

Waterpolo Femmes - Tour Préliminaire - Groupe B
Image Alt Text

Waterpolo Femmes - Tour Préliminaire - Groupe B

L'Espagnole Laura Lopez Ventosa fait une passe lors d'un match de Waterpolo Femmes du tour préliminaire du Groupe B entre la l'Espagne et les Etats-Unis d'Amérique le Jour 4 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au centre aquatique Maria Lenk, le 9 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Waterpolo Femmes - Tour Préliminaire - Groupe B
Image Alt Text

Waterpolo Femmes - Tour Préliminaire - Groupe B

L'Hongroise Dora Antal se bat pour la balle avec Huanhuan Ma de la République Populaire de Chine lors d'un match de Waterpolo Femmes du tour préliminaire du Groupe B entre la République Populaire de Chine et la Hongrie le Jour 4 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au centre aquatique Maria Lenk, le 9 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Waterpolo Hommes - Tour Préliminaire - Groupe A
Image Alt Text

Waterpolo Hommes - Tour Préliminaire - Groupe A

Le Grecque Angelos Vlachopoulos passe la balle devant le Serbe Stefan Mitrovic lors d'un match préliminaire du Groupe A entre la Serbie et la Grèce le Jour 3 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au centre aquatique Maria Lenk, le 8 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Waterpolo Hommes - Tour Préliminaire - Groupe A
Image Alt Text

Waterpolo Hommes - Tour Préliminaire - Groupe A

L'Hongrois Kriszrian Manhercz et l'Australien Jarrod Gilchrist jouent la balle lors d'un match préliminaire du Groupe A entre l'Hongrie et l'Australie le Jour 3 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au centre aquatique Maria Lenk, le 8 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Waterpolo Hommes - Tour Préliminaire - Groupe B
Image Alt Text

Waterpolo Hommes - Tour Préliminaire - Groupe B

Tony Azevedo des Etats-Unis d'Amérique passe la balle lors d'un match préliminaire du Groupe B entre les Etats-Unis d'Amérique et l'Espagne le Jour 3 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au centre aquatique Maria Lenk, le 8 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Entraînement au Water-polo
Image Alt Text

Entraînement au Water-polo

Les membres de l'équipe Olympique féminine Australienne de Water-polo s'entraînant au Stade Aquatique Olympique, le 3 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil
Getty Images
Plus

Galeries Photos liées

Plus
back to top En

Water Polo

skip to content

Water Polo

Women's Waterpolo - Preliminary Round - Group B
Image Alt Text

Women's Waterpolo - Preliminary Round - Group B

Laura Lopez Ventosa of Spain passes during the Preliminary Round, Group B Womens Waterpolo match between Spain and the United States on Day 4 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Maria Lenk Aquatics Centre on August 9, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Women's Waterpolo - Preliminary Round - Group B
Image Alt Text

Women's Waterpolo - Preliminary Round - Group B

Dora Antal of Hungary battles with Huanhuan Ma of People's Republic of China during the Water Polo Preliminary Round Group B match between People's Republic of China and Hungary on Day 4 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Maria Lenk Aquatics Centre on August 9, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Men's Waterpolo - Preliminary Round - Group A
Image Alt Text

Men's Waterpolo - Preliminary Round - Group A

Angelos Vlachopoulos of Greece passes the ball infront of Stefan Mitrovic of Serbia during the Men's Prelimimary Round Group A match between Serbia and Greece on Day 3 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Maria Lenk Aquatics Centre on August 8, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Getty Images
Men's Waterpolo - Preliminary Round - Group A
Image Alt Text

Men's Waterpolo - Preliminary Round - Group A

Krisztian Manhercz of Hungary and Jarrod Gilchrist of Australia compete for the ball during the Men's Prelimimary Round Group A match between the Hungary and Australia on Day 3 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Maria Lenk Aquatics Centre on August 8, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Men's Waterpolo - Preliminary Round - Group B
Image Alt Text

Men's Waterpolo - Preliminary Round - Group B

Tony Azevedo of the United States passes the ball during the Men's Prelimimary Round Group B match between the United States of America and Spain on Day 3 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Maria Lenk Aquatics Centre on August 8, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Members of the 2016 Australian Olympic Women's Water Polo Team during a training session at the Olympics Aquatics Stadium on August 3, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Image Alt Text

Water Polo training

Members of the 2016 Australian Olympic Women's Water Polo Team during a training session at the Olympics Aquatics Stadium on August 3, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
More

Related Photos Galleries

More
back to top Fr