skip to content

Water-Polo

Water-polo - Hommes
Image Alt Text

Water-polo - Hommes

Marko Macan, #12 de la Croatie, lance la balle lors de la finale de Water-polo hommes entre la Croatie et la Serbie le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au stade aquatique Olympique, le 20 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Water-polo - Hommes
Image Alt Text

Water-polo - Hommes

Andrija Prlainovic, #11 de la Serbie, et Marko Macan, #12 de la Croatie, concourent lors de la finale de Water-polo hommes entre la Croatie et la Serbie le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au stade aquatique Olympique, le 20 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Water-polo - Hommes
Image Alt Text

Water-polo - Hommes

Antonio Petrovic du Montenegro contrôle la balle lors du match pour la médaille de bronze de Water-polo hommes entre le Montenegro et l'Italie le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au stade aquatique Olympique, le 20 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Water-polo - Hommes
Image Alt Text

Water-polo - Hommes

L'Italien Christian Presciutti tire lors du match pour la médaille de bronze de Water-polo hommes entre le Montenegro et l'Italie le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au stade aquatique Olympique, le 20 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Water-polo femmes
Image Alt Text

Water-polo femmes

L'Américaine Maddie Musselman #2 en action contre l'équipe d'Italie durant l'épreuve de Water-polo femmes pour la médaille d'or le Jour 14 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au stade aquatique Olympique, le 19 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Water-polo femmes
Image Alt Text

Water-polo femmes

L'Italienne Roberta Bianconi #8 concourt durant l'épreuve de Water-polo femmes pour la médaille d'or le Jour 14 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au stade aquatique Olympique, le 19 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Plus

Galeries Photos liées

Plus
back to top En

skip to content

Water Polo

Water Polo - Men
Image Alt Text

Water Polo - Men

Marko Macan #12 of Croatia throws the ball during the Men's Water Polo Gold Medal match between Croatia and Serbia on Day 15 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Aquatics Stadium on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Water Polo - Men
Image Alt Text

Water Polo - Men

Andrija Prlainovic #11 of Serbia and Marko Macan #12 of Croatia compete during the Men's Water Polo Gold Medal match between Croatia and Serbia on Day 15 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Aquatics Stadium on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Water Polo - Men
Image Alt Text

Water Polo - Men

Antonio Petrovic of Montenegro controls of the ball during the Men's Water Polo Bronze Medal match between the Montenegro and Italy on Day 15 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Aquatics Stadium on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Water Polo - Men
Image Alt Text

Water Polo - Men

Christian Presciutti of Italy shoots during the Men's Water Polo Bronze Medal match between the Montenegro and Italy on Day 14 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Aquatics Stadium on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Water Polo Women
Image Alt Text

Water Polo Women

Maddie Musselman #2 of United States in action during the Women's Water Polo Gold Medal Classification match between the United States and Italy on Day 14 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Aquatics Stadium on August 19, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Water Polo Women
Image Alt Text

Water Polo Women

Roberta Bianconi #8 of Italy competes in the Women's Water Polo Gold Medal Classification match between the United States and Italy on Day 14 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Aquatics Stadium on August 19, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
More

Related Photos Galleries

More
back to top Fr