skip to content

Volleyball

Volleyball hommes
Image Alt Text

Volleyball hommes

Les Italiens Simone Buti et Ivan Zaytsev tentant de bloquer le ballon lors de l'épreuve de volleyball hommes opposant le Brésil et lItalie pour la médaille d'or le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 à Maracanãzinho, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro,
Getty Images
Volleyball hommes
Image Alt Text

Volleyball hommes

Le Brésilien Wallace de Souza effectuant un smash lors de l'épreuve de volleyball hommes opposant le Brésil et lItalie pour la médaille d'or le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 à Maracanãzinho, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Volleyball hommes
Image Alt Text

Volleyball hommes

L'Italien Massimo Colaci en action lors de l'épreuve de volleyball hommes opposant le Brésil et lItalie pour la médaille d'or le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 à Maracanãzinho, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro,
Getty Images
Volleyball hommes
Image Alt Text

Volleyball hommes

L'Italien Ivan Zaytsev lors de l'épreuve de volleyball hommes opposant le Brésil et lItalie pour la médaille d'or le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 à Maracanãzinho, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro,
Getty Images
Volleyball hommes
Image Alt Text

Volleyball hommes

Le Brésilien Wallace de Souza effectuant un smash lors de l'épreuve de volleyball hommes opposant le Brésil et lItalie pour la médaille d'or le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 à Maracanãzinho, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Des fans aux Jeux Olympiques
Image Alt Text

Des fans aux Jeux Olympiques

Fabiana Claudino du Brésil remercie ces fans le jour 3 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au stade de Deodoro, le 8 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Plus

Galeries Photos liées

Plus
back to top En

skip to content

Volleyball

Volleyball Men
Image Alt Text

Volleyball Men

Simone Buti of Italy and Ivan Zaytsev of Italy try to block the spike by Mauricio Luiz de Souza of Brazil during the Men's Gold Medal Match between Italy and Brazil on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Maracanazinho on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Volleyball Men
Image Alt Text

Volleyball Men

Wallace de Souza of Brazil spikes the ball during the Men's Gold Medal Match between Italy and Brazil on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Maracanazinho on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Volleyball Men
Image Alt Text

Volleyball Men

Massimo Colaci of Italy in action during the Men's Gold Medal Match between Italy and Brazil on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Maracanazinho on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Volleyball Men
Image Alt Text

Volleyball Men

Ivan Zaytsev of Italy seen during the Men's Gold Medal Match between Italy and Brazil on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Maracanazinho on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Volleyball Men
Image Alt Text

Volleyball Men

Wallace de Souza of Brazil spikes the ball during the Men's Gold Medal Match between Italy and Brazil on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Maracanazinho on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Fans at the Olympic Games
Image Alt Text

Fans at the Olympic Games

Fabiana Claudino of Brazil thanks fans after winning the Women's Preliminary Pool A match between Argentina and Brazil on Day 3 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Maracanazinho on August 8, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
More

Related Photos Galleries

More
back to top Fr