skip to content

Tennis

Tennis - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Tennis - Double mixte

Jack Sock et Bethanie Mattek-Sands des États-Unis lors du match de tennis double mixte pour la médaille d'or le Jour 9 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Centre Olympique de tennis le 14 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
IOC/Ian Jones
Tennis - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Tennis - Double mixte

Radek Stepanek et Lucie Hradecka de la République tchèque lors du match de tennis double mixte pour la médaille de bronze le Jour 9 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Centre Olympique de tennis le 14 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Tennis - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Tennis - Double mixte

Rohan Bopanna et Sania Mirza d'Inde lors du match de tennis double mixte pour la médaille de bronze le Jour 9 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Centre Olympique de tennis le 14 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Tennis - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Tennis - Double mixte

(G-D) Les médaillés d'argent Venus Williams et Rajeev Ram des États-Unis, médaillés d'or Bethanie Mattek-Sands et Jack Sock des États-Unis et médaillés de bronze Lucie Hradecka et Radek Stepanek de la République tchèque pose sur le podium lors de la cérémonie du tennis double mixte le Jour 9 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Centre Olympique de tennis le 14 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Tennis - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Tennis - Double mixte

Jack Sock et Bethanie Mattek-Sands des États-Unis lors du match de tennis double mixte pour la médaille d'or le Jour 9 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Centre Olympique de tennis le 14 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Tennis - Simple femmes
Image Alt Text

Tennis - Simple femmes

Une vue d'ensemble du match pour la médaille d'or de tennis simple femme entre la Portoricaine Monica Puig et l'Allemande Angelique Kerber le Jour 8 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Centre Olympique de Tennis, le 13 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Plus

Galeries Photos liées

Plus
back to top En

skip to content

Tennis

Tennis - Doubles mixed
Image Alt Text

Tennis - Doubles mixed

Jack Sock and Bethanie Mattek-Sands of the United States during the mixed doubles gold medal match against Venus Williams and Rajeev Ram of the United States on Day 9 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Tennis Centre on August 14, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
IOC/Ian Jones
Tennis - Doubles mixed
Image Alt Text

Tennis - Doubles mixed

Radek Stepanek and Lucie Hradecka of the Czech Republic celebrate victory in the mixed doubles bronze medal match against Rohan Bopanna and Sania Mirza of India on Day 9 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Tennis Centre on August 14, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Tennis - Doubles mixed
Image Alt Text

Tennis - Doubles mixed

Rohan Bopanna and Sania Mirza of India in action during the mixed doubles bronze medal match against Radek Stepanek and Lucie Hradecka of the Czech Republic on Day 9 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Tennis Centre on August 14, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Tennis - Doubles mixed
Image Alt Text

Tennis - Doubles mixed

(L-R) Silver medalists Venus Williams and Rajeev Ram of the United States, gold medalists Bethanie Mattek-Sands and Jack Sock of the United States and bronze medalists Lucie Hradecka and Radek Stepanek of the Czech Republic pose on the podium during the ceremony for the mixed doubles on Day 9 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Tennis Centre on August 14, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Tennis - Doubles mixed
Image Alt Text

Tennis - Doubles mixed

Jack Sock and Bethanie Mattek-Sands of the United States embrace Venus Williams and Rajeev Ram of the United States following the mixed doubles gold medal match on Day 9 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Tennis Centre on August 14, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Tennis - Singles Women
Image Alt Text

Tennis - Singles Women

A general view of the Women's Singles Gold Medal Match between Monica Puig of Puerto Rico and Angelique Kerber of Germany on Day 8 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Tennis Centre on August 13, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
More

Related Photos Galleries

More
back to top Fr