skip to content

Handball

Handball - Hommes
Image Alt Text

Handball - Hommes

Le Français Nikola Karabatic a le contrôle de la balle face à ses adversaires Danois Rene Toft Hansen et Henrik Toft Hansen lors du match au Handball hommes le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Future Arena, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Handball - Hommes
Image Alt Text

Handball - Hommes

Le Danois Mikkel Hansen saute pour tirer face à l'équipe de France pendant le tournois de Handball hommes le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Future Arena, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Handball - Hommes
Image Alt Text

Handball - Hommes

Le Français Nikola Karabatic saute pour tirer face aux Danois Mikkel Hansen, Rene Toft Hansen et Casper Mortensen pendant le tournois de Handball hommes le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Future Arena, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Handball - Hommes
Image Alt Text

Handball - Hommes

(G-D) L'équipe de France (argent), l'équipe du Danemark (or) et l'équipe d'Allemangne (bronze) posent sur le podium pendant la remise des médailles au Handball hommes le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Future Arena, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Handball - Hommes
Image Alt Text

Handball - Hommes

Le Français Daniel Narcisse saute pour tirer face à l'équipe du Danemark pendant le tournois de Handball hommes le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Future Arena, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Handball - Hommes
Image Alt Text

Handball - Hommes

Les Allemands Martin Strobel et Paul Drux célèbrent leur médaille de bronze contre la Pologne au Handball homme le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Future Arena, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Plus

Galeries Photos liées

Plus
back to top En

skip to content

Handball

Handball - Men
Image Alt Text

Handball - Men

Nikola Karabatic of France controls the ball against Rene Toft Hansen and Henrik Toft Hansen of Denmark during the Men's Gold Medal Match between Denmark and France on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Future Arena on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Handball - Men
Image Alt Text

Handball - Men

Nikola Karabatic of France jumps to shoot against Mikkel Hansen, Rene Toft Hansen and Casper Mortensen of Denmark during the Men's Gold Medal Match between Denmark and France on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Future Arena on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Handball - Men
Image Alt Text

Handball - Men

Mikkel Hansen of Denmark jumps to take a shot during the Men's Gold Medal Match between Denmark and France on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Future Arena on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Handball - Men
Image Alt Text

Handball - Men

(L-R) Silver medalists team France, gold medalists team Denmark and bronze medalists team Germany pose during the medal ceremony for Men's Handball on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Future Arena on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Handball - Men
Image Alt Text

Handball - Men

Martin Strobel and Paul Drux of Germany celebrate their victory follwoing the Men's Bronze Medal Match between Poland and Germany on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Future Arena on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Handball - Men
Image Alt Text

Handball - Men

Daniel Narcisse of France jumps to take a shot during the Men's Gold Medal Match between Denmark and France on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Future Arena on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
More

Related Photos Galleries

More
back to top Fr