skip to content

Football

Football - Hommes
Image Alt Text

Football - Hommes

(G-D) Lars Blender d'Allemagne et Neymar du Brésil durant la finale de football hommes entre le Brésil et l'Allemagne au Stade Maracanã le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Olympique, le 20 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Football - Hommes
Image Alt Text

Football - Hommes

Neymar du Brésil célèbre avec son gardien Weverton après avoir marqué durant la session de penalty durant la finale de football hommes entre le Brésil et l'Allemagne au Stade Maracanã le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Olympique, le 20 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Football - Hommes
Image Alt Text

Football - Hommes

Neymar du Brésil tient à distance Julian Brandt et Jeremy Toljan d'Allemagne durant la finale de football hommes entre le Brésil et l'Allemagne au Stade Maracanã le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Olympique, le 20 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Football femmes
Image Alt Text

Football femmes

La Suédoise Olivia Schough tacle l'Allemande Lena Goessling lors de l'épreuve de football femmes pour la médaille d'or entre l'Allemagne et la Suède le Jour 14 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 à l'arène Maracanã, le 19 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Football femmes
Image Alt Text

Football femmes

L'Allemande Tabea Kemme lance le ballon lors de l'épreuve de football femmes pour la médaille d'or entre l'Allemagne et la Suède le Jour 14 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 à l'arène Maracanã, le 19 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Football femmes
Image Alt Text

Football femmes

L'Allemande Sara Dabritz tir en direction du but lors de l'épreuve de football femmes pour la médaille d'or entre l'Allemagne et la Suède le Jour 14 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 à l'arène Maracanã, le 19 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Plus

Galeries Photos liées

Plus
back to top En

skip to content

Football

Football - Men
Image Alt Text

Football - Men

(L-R) Lars Bender of Germany and Neymar of Brazil challenge for the ball during the Men's Football Final between Brazil and Germany at the Maracana Stadium on Day 15 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Football - Men
Image Alt Text

Football - Men

Neymar of Brazil celebrates with goalkeeper Weverton after scoring the winning penalty in the penalty shoot out during the Men's Football Final between Brazil and Germany at the Maracana Stadium on Day 15 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Football - Men
Image Alt Text

Football - Men

Neymar of Brazil holds off Julian Brandt of Germany and Jeremy Toljan of Germany during the Men's Football Final between Brazil and Germany at the Maracana Stadium on Day 15 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Football Women
Image Alt Text

Football Women

(L-R) Olivia Schough of Sweden tackles Lena Goessling of Germany during the Women's Olympic Gold Medal match between Sweden and Germany at Maracana Stadium on August 19, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Football Women
Image Alt Text

Football Women

Tabea Kemme of Germany takes a throw in during the Women's Olympic Gold Medal match between Sweden and Germany at Maracana Stadium on August 19, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Football Women
Image Alt Text

Football Women

Sara Dabritz of Germany shoots on goal during the Women's Olympic Gold Medal match between Sweden and Germany at Maracana Stadium on August 19, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
More

Related Photos Galleries

More
back to top Fr