skip to content

Canoë sprint

Canoë sprint - K-4 1000m hommes
Image Alt Text

Canoë sprint - K-4 1000m hommes

Max Rendschmidt, Tom Liebscher, Max Hoff et Marcus Gross, d'Allemagne concourent durant le Canoë sprint le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Olympique, le 20 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Canoë sprint - K-2 1000m hommes
Image Alt Text

Canoë sprint - K-2 1000m hommes

Sebastian Brendel et Jan Vandrey de l'Allemagne concourent durant le Canoë sprint le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Olympique, le 20 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Canoë sprint - K-4 500m femmes
Image Alt Text

Canoë sprint - K-4 500m femmes

Wenjun Ren, Qing Ma, Yue Li et Haiping Liu de la République Populaire de Chine concourent durant le Canoë sprint le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Olympique, le 20 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Canoë-kayak - Kayak biplace (K2) 1000m Hommes
Image Alt Text

Canoë-kayak - Kayak biplace (K2) 1000m Hommes

Les Allemands Max Rendschmidt et Marcus Gross célèbrent leur victoire pour la médaille d'or pendant la finale de l'épreuve du Kayak biplace (K2) 1000m hommes le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au stade Lagoa le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Canoë-kayak - Kayak biplace (K2) 200m Hommes
Image Alt Text

Canoë-kayak - Kayak biplace (K2) 200m Hommes

Les Britanniques Jon Schofield et son partenaire Liam Heath célèbrent leur victoire après avoir gagné la médaille d'argent à la finale de l'épreuve du Kayak biplace (K2) 200m hommes le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au stade Lagoa le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Canoë-kayak - Kayak Monoplace (K1) 500m Femmes
Image Alt Text

Canoë-kayak - Kayak Monoplace (K1) 500m Femmes

(G-D) La Danoise Emma Jorgensen (argent), la Hongroise Danuta Kozak et la Néozélandaise Lisa Carrington (bronze) sont debout sur le podium pendant la remise des médailles pour l'épreuve du Kayak monoplace (K1) 500m femmes le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au stade Lagoa le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil. le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au stade Lagoa le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Plus

Galeries Photos liées

Plus
back to top En

skip to content

Canoe sprint

Canoe Sprint - K-4 1000m Men
Image Alt Text

Canoe Sprint - K-4 1000m Men

Max Rendschmidt, Tom Liebscher, Max Hoff and Marcus Gross of Germany compete on their way to winning the gold medal in the Men's Kayak Four 1000m Finals on Day 15 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Lagoa Stadium on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Canoe Sprint - K-2 1000m Men
Image Alt Text

Canoe Sprint - K-2 1000m Men

Sebastian Brendel of Germany and Jan Vandrey of Germany compete on their way to winning the Men's Canoe Double 1000m on Day 15 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Lagoa Stadium on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Canoe Sprint - K-4 500m Women
Image Alt Text

Canoe Sprint - K-4 500m Women

Wenjun Ren, Qing Ma, Yue Li and Haiping Liu of People's Republic of China compete in the Women's Kayak Four 500m on Day 15 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Lagoa Stadium on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Canoe Sprint - Kayak Double 1000m Men
Image Alt Text

Canoe Sprint - Kayak Double 1000m Men

Max Rendschmidt and Marcus Gross of Germany celebrate after winning gold in the Men's Kayak Double 1000m Final at the Lagoa Stadium on Day 13 of the 2016 Rio Olympic Games on August 18, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Canoe Sprint - Kayak Double 200m Men
Image Alt Text

Canoe Sprint - Kayak Double 200m Men

Jon Schofield of Great Britain partner of Liam Heath celebrates after winning silver in the Men's Kayak Double 200m Final at the Lagoa Stadium on Day 13 of the 2016 Rio Olympic Games on August 18, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Canoe Sprint - Kayak Single 500m Women
Image Alt Text

Canoe Sprint - Kayak Single 500m Women

(L-R) Silver medalist Emma Jorgensen of Denmark, gold medalist Danuta Kozak of Hungary and bronze medalist Lisa Carrington of New Zealand stand on the podium during the medal ceremony for the Women's Kayak Single 500m event at the Lagoa Stadium on Day 13 of the 2016 Rio Olympic Games on August 18, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
More

Related Photos Galleries

More
back to top Fr