skip to content

Basketball

Basketball - hommes
Image Alt Text

Basketball - hommes

Ricky Rubio, #79 de l'Espagne, dribble la balle vers le panier lors du match pour la médaille de bronze de basketball hommes entre l'Australie et l'Espagne le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Carioca Arena 1, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Basketball - hommes
Image Alt Text

Basketball - hommes

Bogdan Bogdanovic, #7 de la Serbie, dribble autour de Kyle Lowry, #7 des Etats-Unis d'Amérique, lors de la finale de basketball hommes le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Carioca Arena 1, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Basketball - Femmes
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Femmes

(De droite à gauche) Les Américaines Diana Taurasi(#12), Tamika Catchings (#10) et Sue Bird (#6) célèbrent leur médailles d'or lors de la cérémonie des médailles de la compétition de basketball féminin le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 à Carioca Arena 1, le 20 août 2016. Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images / Tom Pennington
Basketball - Femmes
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Femmes

Estelle Delle Donne, #11 des Etats-Unis d'Amérique, dribble vers le panier contre Laura Gil, #24 de l'Espagne, lors de la finale de basketball femmes entre les Etats-Unis d'Amérique et l'Espagne le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympique de Rio 2016 au Carioca Arena 1, le 20 août à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Basketball - Femmes
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Femmes

Olivia Epoupa, #22 de la France, tire lors du match pour la médaille de bronze de basketball femmes entre la France et la Serbie le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympique de Rio 2016 au Carioca Arena 1, le 20 août à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Basketball - Femmes
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Femmes

Sasa Cado, #6 de la Serbie, bouge la balle contre Sarah Michel, #10 de la France, lors du match pour la médaille de bronze de basketball femmes entre la France et la Serbie le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympique de Rio 2016 au Carioca Arena 1, le 20 août à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Plus

Galeries Photos liées

Plus
back to top En

Basketball

All Photos
skip to content

Basketball

Basketball - Men
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Men

Ricky Rubio #79 of Spain drives to the basket during the Men's Basketball Bronze medal game between Australia and Spain on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Carioca Arena 1 on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Basketball - Men
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Men

Bogdan Bogdanovic #7 of Serbia drives the ball around Kyle Lowry #7 of United States during the Men's Gold medal game on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Carioca Arena 1 on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Basketball - Women
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Women

(L-R) Gold medalists Diana Taurasi #12, Tamika Catchings #10 and Sue Bird #6 of United States celebrate during the medal ceremony after the Women's Basketball competition on Day 15 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Carioca Arena 1 on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images / Tom Pennington
Basketball - Women
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Women

Elena Delle Donne #11 of United States of America drives to the basket against Laura Gil #24 of Spain during the Women's Gold Medal Game between United States and Spain on Day 15 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Carioca Arena 1 on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Basketball - Women
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Women

Olivia Epoupa #22 of France shoots during the Women's Bronze Medal basketball game between France and Serbia on Day 15 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Carioca Arena 1 on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Basketball - Women
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Women

Sasa Cado #6 of Serbia moves the ball against Sarah Michel #10 of France during the Women's Bronze Medal basketball game between France and Serbia on Day 15 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Carioca Arena 1 on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
More

Related Photos Galleries

More
back to top Fr