Basketball

Toutes les Photos
skip to content

Basketball

Basketball - hommes
Image Alt Text

Basketball - hommes

Jimmy Butler, #4 des Etats-Unis d'Amérique dribble la balle contre la Serbie lors de la finale de basketball hommes le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Carioca Arena 1, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Basketball - hommes
Image Alt Text

Basketball - hommes

Patty Mills, #5 de l'Australie, tire lors du match pour la médaille de bronze de basketball hommes entre l'Australie et l'Espagne le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Carioca Arena 1, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Basketball - hommes
Image Alt Text

Basketball - hommes

Draymond Green, #14 des Etats-Unis d'Amérique, se bat pour la balle avec Nemanja Nedovic, #11 de la Serbie, lors de la finale de basketball hommes le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Carioca Arena 1, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Basketball - hommes
Image Alt Text

Basketball - hommes

Sergio, #6 de l'Espagne, dribble la balle contre Matthew Dellabedova, #8 de l'Australie, lors du match pour la médaille de bronze de basketball hommes entre l'Australie et l'Espagne le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Carioca Arena 1, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Basketball - hommes
Image Alt Text

Basketball - hommes

Demar DeRozan, #9 des Etats-Unis d'Amérique, dribble vers le panier lors de la finale de basketball hommes contre la Serbie le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Carioca Arena 1, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Basketball - hommes
Image Alt Text

Basketball - hommes

Patty Mills, #5 de l'Australie, dribble la balle vers le panier lors du match pour la médaille de bronze de basketball hommes entre l'Australie et l'Espagne le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Carioca Arena 1, le 21 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Plus

Galeries Photos liées

Plus
back to top En

Basketball

All Photos
skip to content

Basketball

Basketball - Men
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Men

Jimmy Butler #4 of United States drives the ball against Serbia during the Men's Gold medal game on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Carioca Arena 1 on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Basketball - Men
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Men

Patty Mills #5 of Australia shoots to the basket during the Men's Basketball Bronze medal game between Australia and Spain on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Carioca Arena 1 on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Basketball - Men
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Men

Draymond Green #14 of the United States battles for the ball against Nemanja Nedovic #11 of Serbia during the Men's Gold medal game on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Carioca Arena 1 on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Basketball - Men
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Men

Sergio Rodriguez #6 of Spain drives to the basket against Matthew Dellavedova #8 of Australia during the Men's Basketball Bronze medal game between Australia and Spain on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Carioca Arena 1 on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Basketball - Men
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Men

Demar DeRozan #9 of the United States drives to the basket during the Men's Gold medal game against Serbia on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Carioca Arena 1 on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Basketball - Men
Image Alt Text

Basketball - Men

Patty Mills #5 of Australia drives to the basket during the Men's Basketball Bronze medal game between Australia and Spain on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Carioca Arena 1 on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
More

Related Photos Galleries

More
back to top Fr