skip to content

Badminton

Badminton - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double mixte

Les médalistes d'or Tontowi Ahmad et Liliyana Natsir d'Indonésie célèbrent leur victoire du match or du double mixte, le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 4, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double mixte

Les médalistes d'argent Peng Soon Chan et Liu Ying Goh de Malaisie, les médalistes d'or Tontowi Ahmad et Liliyana Natsir d'Indonésie et les médalistes de bronze Nan Zhang et Yunlei Zhao de la République populaire de Chine célèbrent leur victoire sur le podium après le match or du double mixte contre Peng Soon Chan et Liu Ying Goh de Malaisie le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 4, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double mixte

Tontowi Ahmad et Liliyana Natsir d'Indonésie concourent durant le match or du double mixte contre Peng Soon Chan et Liu Ying Goh de Malaisie le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 4, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Double hommes
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double hommes

Les Britanniques Marcus Ellis et Chris Langridge lors du match pour la médaille de bronze de badminton doubles hommes le Jour 11 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavillon 4, le 16 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Simple femmes
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Simple femmes

La Japonaise Nozomi Okuhara lors du match pour la médaille de bronze de badminton simples femmes le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavillon 4, le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images

Galeries Photos liées

Plus
back to top En

Badminton

All Photos
skip to content

Badminton

Badminton - Mixed Doubles
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Mixed Doubles

Gold medalists, Tontowi Ahmad and Liliyana Natsir of Indonesia celebrate after the Mixed Doubles Gold Medal Match on Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Mixed Doubles
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Mixed Doubles

Silver medalists, Peng Soon Chan and Liu Ying Goh of Malaysia, gold medalists, Tontowi Ahmad and Liliyana Natsir of Indonesia and bronze medalists Nan Zhang and Yunlei Zhao of People's Republic of China celebrate on the podium after the Mixed Doubles Gold Medal Match on Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Mixed Doubles
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Mixed Doubles

Tontowi Ahmad and Liliyana Natsir of Indonesia compete during the Mixed Doubles Gold Medal Match against Peng Soon Chan and Liu Ying Goh of Malaysia on Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Doubles Men
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Doubles Men

Marcus Ellis and Chris Langridge of Great Britain during the Badminton Men's Doubles Semi-Final on Day 11 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 16, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Singles Women
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Singles Women

Nozomi Okuhara of Japan during the Women's Badminton Singles Semi-final against Pusarla V Sindhu of India on Day 13 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 18, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images

Related Photos Galleries

More
back to top Fr