skip to content

Badminton

Badminton - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double mixte

Tontowi Ahmad et Liliyana Natsir d'Indonésie concourent durant le match or du double mixte contre Peng Soon Chan et Liu Ying Goh de Malaisie le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 4, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double mixte

Peng Soon Chan et Liu Ying Goh de Malaisie concourent durant le match or du double mixte contre Tontowi Ahmad et Liliyana Natsir d'Indonésie le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 4, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double mixte

Tontowi Ahmad et Liliyana Natsir d'Indonésie concourent durant le match or du double mixte contre Peng Soon Chan et Liu Ying Goh de Malaisie le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 4, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double mixte

Tontowi Ahmad et Liliyana Natsir d'Indonésie concourent durant le match or du double mixte contre Peng Soon Chan et Liu Ying Goh de Malaisie le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 4, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double mixte

Peng Soon Chan et Liu Ying Goh de Malaisie concourent durant le match or du double mixte contre Tontowi Ahmad et Liliyana Natsir d'Indonésie le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 4, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double mixte

Tontowi Ahmad et Liliyana Natsir d'Indonésie concourent durant le match or du double mixte contre Peng Soon Chan et Liu Ying Goh de Malaisie le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 4, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Plus

Galeries Photos liées

Plus
back to top En

Badminton

All Photos
skip to content

Badminton

Badminton - Mixed Doubles
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Mixed Doubles

Tontowi Ahmad and Liliyana Natsir of Indonesia compete during the Mixed Doubles Gold Medal Match against Peng Soon Chan and Liu Ying Goh of Malaysia on Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Mixed Doubles
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Mixed Doubles

Peng Soon Chan and Liu Ying Goh of Malaysia compete during the Mixed Doubles Gold Medal Match against Tontowi Ahmad and Liliyana Natsir of Indonesia on Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Mixed Doubles
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Mixed Doubles

Tontowi Ahmad and Liliyana Natsir of Indonesia compete during the Mixed Doubles Gold Medal Match against Peng Soon Chan and Liu Ying Goh of Malaysia on Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Mixed Doubles
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Mixed Doubles

Tontowi Ahmad and Liliyana Natsir of Indonesia compete during the Mixed Doubles Gold Medal Match against Peng Soon Chan and Liu Ying Goh of Malaysia on Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Mixed Doubles
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Mixed Doubles

Peng Soon Chan and Liu Ying Goh of Malaysia compete during the Mixed Doubles Gold Medal Match against Tontowi Ahmad and Liliyana Natsir of Indonesia on Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Mixed Doubles
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Mixed Doubles

Tontowi Ahmad and Liliyana Natsir of Indonesia compete during the Mixed Doubles Gold Medal Match against Peng Soon Chan and Liu Ying Goh of Malaysia on Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
More

Related Photos Galleries

More
back to top Fr