skip to content

Badminton

Badminton - Double femmes
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double femmes

La Danoise Kamilla Rytter Juhl effectue un tir contre les Japonaises Misaki Matsutomo et Ayaka Takahashi durant l'épreuve double femmes en badminon pour la médaille d'or le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavillon 4, le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Double femmes
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double femmes

La Japonaise Misaki Matsutomo effectue son service contre les Danoises Christinna Pedersen et Kamilla Rytter durant l'épreuve double femmes en badminon pour la médaille d'or le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavillon 4, le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Double femmes
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double femmes

Les Japonaises Misaki Matsutomo et Ayaka Takahashi en compétition contre les Danoises Christinna Pedersen et Kamilla Rytter durant l'épreuve double femmes en badminon pour la médaille d'or le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavillon 4, le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Double femmes
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double femmes

La Danoise Christinna Pedersen effectue un tir contre les Japonaises Misaki Matsutomo et Ayaka Takahashi durant l'épreuve double femmes en badminon pour la médaille d'or le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavillon 4, le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Double femmes
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double femmes

La Japonaise Ayaka Takahashi effectue un tir contre les Danoises Christinna Pedersen et Kamilla Rytter durant l'épreuve double femmes en badminon pour la médaille d'or le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavillon 4, le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Double mixte
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Double mixte

Tontowi Ahmad et Liliyana Natsir d'Indonésie célèbrent leur victoire du match or du double mixte contre Peng Soon Chan et Liu Ying Goh de Malaisie le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 4, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Plus

Galeries Photos liées

Plus
back to top En

Badminton

All Photos
skip to content

Badminton

Badminton - Doubles Women
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Doubles Women

Kamilla Rytter Juhl of Denmark plays a shot against Misaki Matsutomo and Ayaka Takahashi of Japan during the Women's Doubles Badminton Gold Medal Match on Day 13 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 18, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Doubles Women
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Doubles Women

Misaki Matsutomo of Japan serves against Christinna Pedersen and Kamilla Rytter Juhl of Denmark during the Women's Doubles Badminton Gold Medal Match on Day 13 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 18, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Doubles Women
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Doubles Women

Misaki Matsutomo and Ayaka Takahashi of Japan play a shot against Christinna Pedersen and Kamilla Rytter Juhl of Denmark during the Women's Doubles Badminton Gold Medal Match on Day 13 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 18, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Doubles Women
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Doubles Women

Christinna Pedersen of Denmark plays a shot during the Women's Doubles Badminton Gold Medal Match against Misaki Matsutomo and Ayaka Takahashi of Japan during the Women's Doubles Badminton Gold Medal Match on Day 13 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 18, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Doubles Women
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Doubles Women

Ayaka Takahashi of Japan plays a shot against Christinna Pedersen and Kamilla Rytter Juhl of Denmark during the Women's Doubles Badminton Gold Medal Match on Day 13 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 18, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Badminton - Mixed Doubles
Image Alt Text

Badminton - Mixed Doubles

Tontowi Ahmad and Liliyana Natsir of Indonesia celebrate after winning the Mixed Doubles Gold Medal Match against Peng Soon Chan and Liu Ying Goh of Malaysia on Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 4 on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
More

Related Photos Galleries

More
back to top Fr