skip to content

1948 Olympic Diving Champions

The winners of the 1948 Olympic Men's 10m Platform Diving competition, London, England, August 5, 1948. From left, bronze-medal winner Mexican Joaquin Capilla Perez, gold medalist American Sammy Lee, silver medal winner American Bruce Ira Harlan, and American team coach Mike Peppe. (Photo by FPG/Getty Images)

CAPILLA PEREZ, Joaquin,Diving,HARLAN, Bruce,LEE, Samuel,London 1948,Mexico,United States of America,London 1948,

Related Photos Galleries

back to top