skip to content

The Flagbearers for the Vancouver 2010 Closing Ceremony

27 Feb 2010
Vancouver 2010, Olympic News

The International Olympic Committee (IOC) is pleased to announce the list of the flagbearers for the 82 National Olympic Committees (NOCs) participating in the Closing Ceremony of the XXI Olympic Winter Games.

Click here for the full list.

# # #

For more infomation, please contact the IOC Communications Department Tel +41 79 637 30 17, e-mail:

Broadcast-quality videos can be accessed and downloaded for free: click here
Login: IOC
Password: MEDIA2009

For an extensive selection of photos available shortly after each event, please follow us on Flickr.
To request archive photos and footage, please contact our Images team at:

Social media
For up-to-the-minute information on the IOC and regular updates, please follow us on Twitter and Facebook.

back to top Fr