skip to content
08 Feb 2002
IOC News , Press Release

Flag bearers for the Opening Ceremony

The International Olympic Committee (IOC) is pleased to announce the list of the flag bearers for the 77 National Olympic Committees participating in the Opening Ceremony of the XIX Olympic Winter Games. Flag bearers are listed here below in order of entry into the stadium.

Click here to download the list in pdf format.
back to top