skip to content
Monténégro
Titre
Montenegrin Olympic Committee
Adresse
19. Decembra 21
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro
Téléphone
+382 20 664 275
Fax
+382 20 664 276
E-mail
Site officiel
Président(e)
Mr Dusan SIMONOVIC
Reconnu
01 janvier 2007
Drapeau
MNE
More


Galerie

Water-polo - Hommes
Image Alt Text

Water-polo - Hommes

Antonio Petrovic du Montenegro contrôle la balle lors du match pour la médaille de bronze de Water-polo hommes entre le Montenegro et l'Italie le Jour 15 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au stade aquatique Olympique, le 20 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Waterpolo Hommes - Tour Préliminaire - Groupe B
Image Alt Text

Waterpolo Hommes - Tour Préliminaire - Groupe B

L'Espagnol Ricard Alarcon Tevar défie Filip Klikovac du Montenegro lors d'un match préliminaire du Groupe B entre l'Espagne et le Montenegro aux Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au centre aquatique Maria Lenk, le 14 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
play
https://olympic-vh.akamaihd.net/i/Assets/MediaPlayer/Videos/Streaming/2012/London/08-14/Handball_Review_-__London_2012_Olympic_Games_Highlights_,0200,0400,0600,1200,1800,2500,3500,4500,6500,8500,.mp4.csmil/master.m3u8

Handball review - thrills raise sport's profile

Londres 2012 - La France chez les hommes comme la Norvège chez les dames ont conservé les couronnes olympiques qu'elles avaient remporté quatre ans plus tôt à Beijing. Mais cela n'a en rien diminué l’intérêt pour un magnifique tournoi, des rencontres pleines de suspense qui ont attiré les foules enthousiastes dans la Copper Box et la Basketball Arena, faisant du handball un des belles réussites de ces Jeux.
IOC
play
https://olympic-vh.akamaihd.net/i/Assets/MediaPlayer/Videos/Streaming/2012/London/08-12/Water_Polo_Mens_Bronze_Medal_Match_-_Serbia_v_Montenegro_Full_Replay_--_London_2012_Olympic_Games_,0200,0400,0600,1200,1800,2500,3500,4500,6500,8500,.mp4.csmil/master.m3u8

Serbia v Montenegro Water Polo bronze final - full replay

Londres 2012 - La Serbie et le Monténégro livrent un match palpitant pour la médaille de bronze du tournoi olympique de Water Polo masculin. Regardez en entier cette rencontre où les deux équipes se tiennent au coude-à-coude.
IOC
play
https://olympic-vh.akamaihd.net/i/Assets/MediaPlayer/Videos/Streaming/2012/London/08-12/Handball_Womens_Medal_Matches_-_Norway_GOLD_-__London_2012_Olympic_Games_Highlights_,0200,0400,0600,1200,1800,2500,3500,4500,6500,8500,.mp4.csmil/master.m3u8

Norway take gold in women's Handball thriller

Londres 2012 - Après avoir été en difficulté lors du tour préliminaire, les tenantes du titre norvégiennes ont réussi à conserver leur médaille d'or à l'issue d'un final palpitant face au Montenegro à la Basketball Arena. Revivez les meilleurs moments de la finale.

IOC
play
https://olympic-vh.akamaihd.net/i/Assets/MediaPlayer/Videos/Streaming/2008/08/22/lot1-2008 waterpolo m semifinal HUNMNE/2008_waterpolo_m_semifinal_HUNMNE_,0200,0400,0600,1200,1800,.mp4.csmil/master.m3u8

lot1-2008 waterpolo m semifinal HUNMNE

Dans un match très serré, la Hongrie, champion olympique sortant, se rapproche du podium en battant le Monténégro. Dans cette demi-finale de la compétition de water-polo, le Monténégro se détache, menant 6-3 dans le deuxième quart-temps mais la Hongrie réussit à revenir à 7-7. Lors de la dernière période, les hongrois passent devant et finissent par s'imposer 11-9 pour se qualifier pour la finale. Demi-finale du tournoi de water-polo masculin - Jeux Olympiques d'été de Beijing, 2008 - HUN, MNE

Monténégro Médailles

Plus
back to top En

skip to content
Montenegro
Title
Montenegrin Olympic Committee
Address
19. Decembra 21
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro
Phone
+382 20 664 275
Fax
+382 20 664 276
Email
President
Mr Dusan SIMONOVIC
Recognition Date
31 December 2006
Flag
MNE
More


Gallery

Water Polo - Men
Image Alt Text

Water Polo - Men

Antonio Petrovic of Montenegro controls of the ball during the Men's Water Polo Bronze Medal match between the Montenegro and Italy on Day 15 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Aquatics Stadium on August 20, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Men's Waterpolo - Preliminary Round - Group B
Image Alt Text

Men's Waterpolo - Preliminary Round - Group B

Ricard Alarcon Tevar of Spain challenges Filip Klikovac of Montenegro during the mens Waterpolo group match between Spain and Montenegro at the Rio 2016 Olympic Games on August 14, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
play
https://olympic-vh.akamaihd.net/i/Assets/MediaPlayer/Videos/Streaming/2012/London/08-14/Handball_Review_-__London_2012_Olympic_Games_Highlights_,0200,0400,0600,1200,1800,2500,3500,4500,6500,8500,.mp4.csmil/master.m3u8

Handball review - thrills raise sport's profile

London 2012 - Both France and Norway retained the Olympic titles they won in Beijing four years ago, but that did not detract from a superb tournament, that received unprecedented support in both the Copper Box and the Basketball Arena, making Handball one of the successes of the Games.
IOC
play
https://olympic-vh.akamaihd.net/i/Assets/MediaPlayer/Videos/Streaming/2012/London/08-12/Water_Polo_Mens_Bronze_Medal_Match_-_Serbia_v_Montenegro_Full_Replay_--_London_2012_Olympic_Games_,0200,0400,0600,1200,1800,2500,3500,4500,6500,8500,.mp4.csmil/master.m3u8

Serbia v Montenegro Water Polo bronze final - full replay

London 2012 - Serbia and Montenegro serve up a thrilling tie as they battle for a bronze medal in the Water Polo. Watch a full replay of the neck-and-neck match here.
IOC
play
https://olympic-vh.akamaihd.net/i/Assets/MediaPlayer/Videos/Streaming/2012/London/08-12/Handball_Womens_Medal_Matches_-_Norway_GOLD_-__London_2012_Olympic_Games_Highlights_,0200,0400,0600,1200,1800,2500,3500,4500,6500,8500,.mp4.csmil/master.m3u8

Norway take gold in women's Handball thriller

London 2012 - after struggling through the opening rounds, defending Handball champions Norway retained their Olympic title after edging a thrilling final against Montenegro at the Basketball Arena. Watch the highlights now.
IOC
play
https://olympic-vh.akamaihd.net/i/Assets/MediaPlayer/Videos/Streaming/2008/08/22/lot1-2008 waterpolo m semifinal HUNMNE/2008_waterpolo_m_semifinal_HUNMNE_,0200,0400,0600,1200,1800,.mp4.csmil/master.m3u8

Hungary Takes One Step Closer to Gold

In a very tight game, defending Olympic champion Hungary takes one step closer to the podium by triumphing over Montenegro in the water polo semifinal. Montenegro leads 6-3 in the second period of the game but Hungary levels the score at 7-7. In the 4th period, the Hungarians take back the lead and extend it to achieve a 11-9 victory over Montenegro, reaching the water polo final. Water Polo Men's Semifinal - Beijing 2008 Summer Olympics - HUN, MNE

Montenegro Medals

  • Games
    Summer / Winter
    Medals
  • Summer Games
    • G 0
    • S 1
    • B 0
More
back to top Fr