skip to content
Kazakhstan
Titre
National Olympic Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Adresse
18, Turan. Floor 7, Block A
Nur-Sultan
010000

Kazakhstan
Téléphone
+7 7172 574714
Fax
+7 727 293 5335
Site officiel
Président(e)
Mr Timur KULIBAYEV
Sécrétaire Général
Mr Andrey Kryukov
Reconnu
01 janvier 1993
Drapeau
KAZ
More

Les nouvelles du Comité National Olympique

Retrouvez ici les dernières nouvelles concernant les activités du Comité National Olympique : organisation de manifestations, stages et cours de formation, assemblée générale et élections, remise de trophées…

Voir


Galerie

Boxe - 81kg Poids mi-lourds hommes
Image Alt Text

Boxe - 81kg Poids mi-lourds hommes

Julio Cesar La Cruz (D) de Cuba célèbre sa victoire pour avoir remporté la médaille d'or contre Adilbek Niyazymbetov du Kazakhstan durant le cérémonie des médailles de l'épreuve des 81kg poids mi-lourds hommes le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 6, le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Boxe - 81kg Poids mi-lourds hommes
Image Alt Text

Boxe - 81kg Poids mi-lourds hommes

Cesar La Cruz (G) de Cuba se bat contre Adilbek Niyazymbetov du Kazakhstan pour la médaille d'or durant l'épreuve des 81kg poids mi-lourds hommes le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 6, le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Boxe - 69kg Poids mi-moyens hommes
Image Alt Text

Boxe - 69kg Poids mi-moyens hommes

Le Kazakh Daniyar Yeleussinov lance un coup de poing gauche contre l'Ouzbek Shakhram Giyasov lors de la demi-finale de boxe poids mi-moyens (69kg) hommes le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Pavillion 6 du Riocentro, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Lutte - Libre 48kg femmes
Image Alt Text

Lutte - Libre 48kg femmes

Yanan Sun (bas) de la République Populaire de Chine concourt contre la Kazakh Zhuldyz Eshimova lors du match pour la médaille de bronze de lutte libre 48kg femmes le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Caioca Arena 2, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Lutte - Libre 69kg femmes
Image Alt Text

Lutte - Libre 69kg femmes

La Kazakh Elmira Syzdykova concourt contre l'Egyptienne Enas Mostafa Youssef Ahmed lors du match pour la médaille de bronze de lutte libre 69kg femmes le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Caioca Arena 2, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Boxe - 69kg Poids mi-moyens Hommes
Image Alt Text

Boxe - 69kg Poids mi-moyens Hommes

Le Kazakhstan Daniyar Yeleussinov combat l'Ouzbékistan Shakhram Giyasov à la boxe 69kg poids mi-moyens hommes le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 6, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Plus

Kazakhstan Médailles

Plus
back to top En

skip to content
Kazakhstan
Title
National Olympic Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Address
18, Turan. Floor 7, Block A
Nur-Sultan
010000

Kazakhstan
Phone
+7 7172 574714
Fax
+7 727 293 5335
President
Mr Timur KULIBAYEV
Secretary General
Mr Saken MUSSAIBEKOV
Recognition Date
01 January 1993
Flag
KAZ
More

News from the National Olympic Committee

Find here the latest news from the National Olympic Committee: events, courses, general assemblies and elections, trophies and much more.

View


Gallery

Boxing - Men's Light Heavy 81kg
Image Alt Text

Boxing - Men's Light Heavy 81kg

Julio Cesar La Cruz (R) of Cuba celebrates after winning gold against Adilbek Niyazymbetov of Kazakhstan in the Men's Light Heavy (81kg) event on Day 13 of the 2016 Rio Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 6 on August 18, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Boxing - Men's Light Heavy 81kg
Image Alt Text

Boxing - Men's Light Heavy 81kg

Cesar La Cruz (L) of Cuba fights against Adilbek Niyazymbetov of Kazakhstan during the Men's Light Heavy (81kg) Gold Medal bout on Day 13 of the 2016 Rio Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 6 on August 18, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Boxing - 69kg Welter weight Men
Image Alt Text

Boxing - 69kg Welter weight Men

Daniyar Yeleussinov of Kazakhstan throws a left at Shakhram Giyasov of Uzbekistan in Men's Welterweight boxing during Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 6 on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Wrestling - Freestyle 48kg Women
Image Alt Text

Wrestling - Freestyle 48kg Women

Yanan Sun (bottom) of the People's Republic of China competes against Zhuldyz Eshimova of Kazakhstan during a Women's Freestyle 48kg Bronze Medal bout on Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Caioca Arena 2 on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Wrestling - Freestyle 69kg Women
Image Alt Text

Wrestling - Freestyle 69kg Women

Elmira Syzdykova of Kazakhstan competes against Enas Mostafa Youssef Ahmed of Egypt during the Women's Freestyle 69 kg Bronze Final match on Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Caioca Arena 2 on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Boxing - 69kg Welter weight Men
Image Alt Text

Boxing - 69kg Welter weight Men

Daniyar Yeleussinov of Kazakhstan throws a left at Shakhram Giyasov of Uzbekistan in Men's Welterweight boxing during Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 6 on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
More

Kazakhstan Medals

More
back to top Fr