skip to content
Kazakhstan
Titre
National Olympic Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Adresse
18, Turan. Floor 7, Block A
Astana
010000

Kazakhstan
Téléphone
+7 7172 574714
Fax
+7 727 293 5335
Site officiel
Membre(s)
Mr Timur KULIBAYEV
Secrétaire général
Mr Daniyar ABULGAZIN
Reconnu
01 janvier 1993
Drapeau
KAZ
More


Galerie

Ski acrobatique - Bosses femmes
Image Alt Text

Ski acrobatique - Bosses femmes

La Canadienne Justine Dufour-lapointe remporte la médaille d'argent, La Francaise Perrine Laffont remporte la médaille d'or, Yulia Galysheva du Kazakhstan remporte la médaille de bronze lors des finales de ski acrobatique de ski acrobatique, le Jour 2 des Jeux Olympiques d'hiver de PyeongChang 2018 au Pheonix Snow Park, le 11 février 2018 à Pyeongchang-gun, République de Corée.
Getty Images
Ski acrobatique - Bosses femmes
Image Alt Text

Ski acrobatique - Bosses femmes

Yulia Galysheva du Kazakhstan participe à la finale des bosses de ski acrobatique de ski acrobatique, le Jour 2 des Jeux Olympiques d'hiver de PyeongChang 2018 au Pheonix Snow Park, le 11 février 2018 à Pyeongchang-gun, République de Corée.
Getty Images
Lutte libre - 74kg hommes
Image Alt Text

Lutte libre - 74kg hommes

Le Turc Soner Demirtas (D) combat contre le Kazakh Galymzhan Usserbayev lors du match pour la médaille de bronze de lutte libre 74kg hommes le Jour 14 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 à Carioca Arena 2, le 19 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Boxe - 81kg Poids mi-lourds hommes
Image Alt Text

Boxe - 81kg Poids mi-lourds hommes

Cesar La Cruz (G) de Cuba se bat contre Adilbek Niyazymbetov du Kazakhstan pour la médaille d'or durant l'épreuve des 81kg poids mi-lourds hommes le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 6, le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Boxe - 81kg Poids mi-lourds hommes
Image Alt Text

Boxe - 81kg Poids mi-lourds hommes

Julio Cesar La Cruz (G) de Cuba se bat contre Adilbek Niyazymbetov du Kazakhstan pour la médaille d'or durant l'épreuve des 81kg poids mi-lourds hommes le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 6, le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Boxe - 81kg Poids mi-lourds hommes
Image Alt Text

Boxe - 81kg Poids mi-lourds hommes

Julio Cesar La Cruz (D) de Cuba célèbre sa victoire pour avoir remporté la médaille d'or contre Adilbek Niyazymbetov du Kazakhstan durant le cérémonie des médailles de l'épreuve des 81kg poids mi-lourds hommes le Jour 13 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Riocentro - Pavilion 6, le 18 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Plus

Kazakhstan Médailles

Plus
back to top En

skip to content
Kazakhstan
Title
National Olympic Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Address
18, Turan. Floor 7, Block A
Astana
010000

Kazakhstan
Phone
+7 7172 574714
Fax
+7 727 293 5335
President
Mr Timur KULIBAYEV
Secretary General
Mr Daniyar ABULGAZIN
Recognition Date
01 January 1993
Flag
KAZ
More


Gallery

Freestyle Skiing - Ladies' Moguls
Image Alt Text

Freestyle Skiing - Ladies' Moguls

Justine Dufour-lapointe of Canada wins the silver medal, Perrine Laffont of France wins the gold medal, Yulia Galysheva of Kazakhstan wins the bronze medal during the Freestyle Skiing Women's Moguls Finals on Day 2 of the PyeongChang 2018 Winter Olympic Games at Pheonix Snow Park on February 11, 2018 in Pyeongchang-gun, Republic of Korea.
Getty Images
Freestyle Skiing - Ladies' Moguls
Image Alt Text

Freestyle Skiing - Ladies' Moguls

Yulia Galysheva of Kazakhstan competes during the Freestyle Skiing Ladies' Moguls Final on Day 2 of the PyeongChang 2018 Winter Olympic Games at Pheonix Snow Park on February 11, 2018 in Pyeongchang-gun, Republic of Korea.
Getty Images
Wrestling Freestyle - 74kg Men
Image Alt Text

Wrestling Freestyle - 74kg Men

Soner Demirtas (R) of Turkey competes against Galymzhan Usserbayev of Kazakhstan (L) during the Men's 74kg Bronze Medal Wrestling match on Day 14 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Carioca Arena 2 on August 19, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Boxing - Men's Light Heavy 81kg
Image Alt Text

Boxing - Men's Light Heavy 81kg

Cesar La Cruz (L) of Cuba fights against Adilbek Niyazymbetov of Kazakhstan during the Men's Light Heavy (81kg) Gold Medal bout on Day 13 of the 2016 Rio Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 6 on August 18, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Boxing - Men's Light Heavy 81kg
Image Alt Text

Boxing - Men's Light Heavy 81kg

Julio Cesar La Cruz (L) of Cuba fights against Adilbek Niyazymbetov of Kazakhstan during the Men's Light Heavy (81kg) Gold Medal bout on Day 13 of the 2016 Rio Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 6 on August 18, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Boxing - Men's Light Heavy 81kg
Image Alt Text

Boxing - Men's Light Heavy 81kg

Julio Cesar La Cruz (R) of Cuba celebrates after winning gold against Adilbek Niyazymbetov of Kazakhstan in the Men's Light Heavy (81kg) event on Day 13 of the 2016 Rio Olympic Games at Riocentro - Pavilion 6 on August 18, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
More

Kazakhstan Medals

More
back to top Fr