skip to content

Gauthier GRUMIER

  • O 1
  • A 0
  • B 1


Galerie

Escrime - Epée individuel hommes
Image Alt Text

Escrime - Epée individuel hommes

Gauthier Grumier de France dans la lutte contre Benjamin Steffen de Suisse au cours du combat pour la médaille de bronze en épée individuel hommes le Jour 4 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio, le 9 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Escrime - Epée individuel hommes
Image Alt Text

Escrime - Epée individuel hommes

Gauthier Grumier de France dans la lutte contre Benjamin Steffen de Suisse au cours du combat pour la médaille de bronze en épée individuel hommes le Jour 4 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio, le 9 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Escrime - Epée individuel hommes
Image Alt Text

Escrime - Epée individuel hommes

Gauthier Grumier de France dans la lutte contre Benjamin Steffen de Suisse au cours du combat pour la médaille de bronze en épée individuel hommes le Jour 4 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio, le 9 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images

Résultats

  • Jeux
    Résultat
    Sport
    Epreuves
  • O
    Escrime
    épée par équipes
    B
    Escrime
    épée individuel

back to top En

skip to content

Gauthier GRUMIER

  • G 1
  • S 0
  • B 1


Gallery

Fencing - Epee individual men
Image Alt Text

Fencing - Epee individual men

Gauthier Grumier of France in action against Benjamin Steffen of Switzerland during the bronze medal bout in the Men's Epee Individual on Day 4 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games on August 9, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Fencing - Epee individual men
Image Alt Text

Fencing - Epee individual men

Gauthier Grumier of France in action against Benjamin Steffen of Switzerland during the bronze medal bout in the Men's Epee Individual on Day 4 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games on August 9, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Fencing - Epee individual men
Image Alt Text

Fencing - Epee individual men

Gauthier Grumier of France in action against Benjamin Steffen of Switzerland during the bronze medal bout in the Men's Epee Individual on Day 4 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games on August 9, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images

Results

  • Games
    Result
    Sport
    Event
  • G
    Fencing
    épée team
    B
    Fencing
    épée individual

back to top Fr