skip to content
08 févr. 2002
Actu CIO , Communiqué de presse

Porte-drapeaux pour la Cérémonie d'ouverture (en anglais)

The International Olympic Committee (IOC) is pleased to announce the list of the flag bearers for the 77 National Olympic Committees participating in the Opening Ceremony of the XIX Olympic Winter Games. Flag bearers are listed in order of entry into the stadium.

Click here to download the list in pdf format.
back to top