skip to content
Bahamas
Titre
Bahamas Olympic Committee
Adresse
P.O. Box SS-6250
Unit 5 Quantum Plaza
Soldier Rd
Nassau N.P.

Bahamas
Téléphone
+1 242 394 8143
Fax
+1 242 394 8708
Président(e)
Mr Romell KNOWLES
Secrétaire général
Mr Derron DONALDSON
Reconnu
31 décembre 1951
Drapeau
BAH
More


Galerie

Cérémonie de clôture
Image Alt Text

Cérémonie de clôture

La Bahamienne Shaunae Miller, le Brésilien Arthur Nory Mariano, la Japonaise Kaori Icho dansent sur la scène lors de la cérémonie de clôture le Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Maracanã, le 21 août 2016, à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Cérémonie de clôture
Image Alt Text

Cérémonie de clôture

La Bahamienne Shaunae Miller, le Brésilien Arthur Nory Mariano, la Japonaise Kaori Icho, le Tongien Pita Taufatofua et Yusra Mardini de l'Équipe olympique des réfugiés sur scènele Jour 16 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Maracanã, le 21 août 2016, à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Athlétisme - 100m haies femmes
Image Alt Text

Athlétisme - 100m haies femmes

Brianna Rollins des Etats-Unis (2G) réagit en franchissant la ligne d'arrivée pour gagner l'or lors de la finale du 100m haies femmes le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Olympique, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Athlétisme - 100m haies femmes
Image Alt Text

Athlétisme - 100m haies femmes

Brianna Rollins des États-Unis concourt lors de la finale du 100m haies femmes devant la médaillée d'argent Nia Ali des Etats-Unis et la médaillée de bronze Kristi Castlin des Etats-Unis le Jour 12 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Olympique, le 17 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Athlétisme - 400m femmes
Image Alt Text

Athlétisme - 400m femmes

La Bahaméenne Shaunae Miller célèbre sa victoire après avoir gagné la médaille d'or à l'épreuve d'athlétisme 400m femmes le Jour 10 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Olympique, le 15 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Athlétisme - 400m femmes
Image Alt Text

Athlétisme - 400m femmes

La Bahaméenne Shaunae Miller concourt lors de l'épreuve d'athlétisme 400m femmes le Jour 10 des Jeux Olympiques de Rio 2016 au Stade Olympique, le 15 août 2016 à Rio de Janeiro, Brésil.
Getty Images
Plus

Bahamas Médailles

Plus
back to top En

skip to content
Bahamas
Title
Bahamas Olympic Committee
Address
P.O. Box SS-6250
Unit 5 Quantum Plaza
Soldier Rd
Nassau N.P.

Bahamas
Phone
+1 242 394 8143
Fax
+1 242 394 8708
President
Mr Romell KNOWLES
Secretary General
Mr Derron DONALDSON
Recognition Date
01 January 1952
Flag
BAH
More


Gallery

Closing Ceremony
Image Alt Text

Closing Ceremony

Shaunae Miller of Bahamas, Arthur Nory Mariano of Brazil, Kaori Icho of Japan dance on stage during the Closing Ceremony on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Maracana Stadium on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Closing Ceremony
Image Alt Text

Closing Ceremony

Shaunae Miller of Bahamas, Arthur Nory Mariano of Brazil, Kaori Icho of Japan, Pita Taufatofua of Tonga and Yusra Mardini of the Refugee Olympic Team on stage during the Closing Ceremony on Day 16 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at Maracana Stadium on August 21, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Athletics - Women's 100m Hurdles
Image Alt Text

Athletics - Women's 100m Hurdles

Brianna Rollins of the United States (2L) reacts as she crosses the finish line to win gold the Women's 100m Hurdles Final on Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Stadium on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Athletics - Women's 100m Hurdles
Image Alt Text

Athletics - Women's 100m Hurdles

Brianna Rollins of the United States (C) competes on her way to winning the gold medal in the Women's 100m Hurdles Final ahead of silver medalist Nia Ali of the United States and bronze medalist Kristi Castlin of the United States on Day 12 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Stadium on August 17, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Athletics - 400m Women
Image Alt Text

Athletics - 400m Women

Shaunae Miller of the Bahamas reacts after winning the gold medal in the Women's 400m Final on Day 10 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Stadium on August 15, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
Athletics - 400m Women
Image Alt Text

Athletics - 400m Women

Shaunae Miller of the Bahamas runs on her way to winning the gold medal in the Women's 400m Final ahead of silver medalist Allyson Felix of the United States (not pictured) on Day 10 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Stadium on August 15, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Getty Images
More

Bahamas Medals

More
back to top Fr