Candidates approved for the
IOC Athletes’ Commission Election

Your vote

The six candidates running for the IOC Athletes’ Commission Election come from three continents and represent five different sports.

All accredited athletes (Aa) participating in the Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018 are eligible to vote.


Download the Election Manual

Where can I vote?

At the Olympic Villages; the voting booths are located in the Athlete365 Space at the entrance to the main dining halls in both the PyeongChang and Gangneung Olympic Villages. The Athlete365 Space will be open from 1 to 21 February 2018. On 21 February 2018 it will close at 12 noon.

Candidates listed in alphabetical order.

Vote for 2 candidates
from 2 different sports